EPSSA 2020

 EXPERT cluster s EXPERT mille s EXPERT mille prem s  EXPERT mille platinum s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA 125 Acceptances                                                                                                
EPSSA 500 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Cls) 750 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille) 1000 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille-Premium)1350 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum) 1750 Acceptances                      

Jan 2020                             Honours                                                                                                                                 
Francois RouxEPSSA(Cls)  
Dewald TrompEPSSA  
Feb 2020    
Johan BritsEPSSA  
Apr 2020   
Geo JoosteEPSSA  
Neels BeyersEPSSA(Mille)   
May 2020   
Kathy KayEPSSA(Cls)  
Leon PelserEPSSA(Cls)  
Jenny StilwellEPSSA(Mille)   
Marilou ManningEPSSA(Cls)  
Haig FourieEPSSA  
Aug 2020   
Pieter VenterEPSSA(Cls)  
Oct 2020   
Willie LabuschagneEPSSA(Mille)  
Dec 2020   
Leon DrotskyEPSSA(Mille)