FIAP Biennials 2019

Congratulations to all our members whose images were selected as part of the PSSA team for the FIAP Colour Biennial.

Forty countries participated in the Colour Biennial which was judged in Spain. South Africa received an FIAP Honourable Mention and was placed 7th overall. The results can be downloaded here


Below, please find the South African entry for the FIAP Colour Biennial – Slow Shutter Speed Seascapes. 

Alan Nixon – Moody Mdloti

Alan Nixon – Thompson’s Bay

Andre Stipp – Long Beach

Andre Stipp – Riptide

Annemarie du Plessis – Untouched Haziness

Antoinette Morkel – Infanta

Antoinette Morkel – Sardinia Bay Last light

Cindy Joubert – Moyo pier

Cindy Joubert – Umkomaas pier sunrise

Eileen Covarr – Low tide at the gap

Heather Meintjies – Table Bay

Jenny Kilshaw – Rocky Bay

Kathy Kay – Summer Sunrise

Kathy Kay – Water like candyfloss

Leon Venter – Beach Sunrise

Louisa van Niekerk – Golden sunrise

Louisa van Niekerk – Rocky rays

Marc de Chalain – Appeal of Light

Marc de Chalain – When Serene

Renee Storme – Forever moving


Kind regards




{gallery caption_visibility=always caption_position=overlay-top}galleries/2019FIAPColourBiennialPSSAEntry{/gallery}





Views: 2