EPSSA 2015


 EXPERT cluster s EXPERT mille s EXPERT mille prem s  EXPERT mille platinum s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA 125 Acceptances                                                                                                
EPSSA 500 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Cls) 750 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille) 1000 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille-Premium)1350 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum) 1750 Acceptances                      

2015                                      Honours                                                                                                                                 
Francois LoubserEPSSA(Mille)  
Koot Marais EPSSA(Mille)  
Andre SerfonteinEPSSA(Cls)  
John CoumbiasEPSSA(Cls) Mono  
John CoumbiasEPSSA(Cls) Nature  
Willem KrugerEPSSA(Cls) Nature  
Susan van ZuilekomEPSSA  
Neels BeyersEPSSA  
Manie WesselsEPSSA  
Treurnicht du ToitEPSSA