Honours Results June 2014


Herewith the results of the June 2014 Honours judging session.  Congratulations to all the successful authors!

Click on the icon for the full set of results 

Please contact the webmaster in case of a mistake with images or names.

To open and view a panel, click on the author’s name.

LPSSA Digital Colour

Anne Hrabar (1st time)
Bill Hancox (1st time)
Dirk Heyns
Francois van Jaarsveld
Gustav van der Gryp
Jacqueline Johnston (1st time)
Johan Steyn
Leon Heyes (1st time)
Marius Burger
Pieter Lotter
Riette Coetzer
Robert Heffer
Robert Johnson
Shaun Laishley
Shirley Swingler

LPSSA Digital Colour (HD)

Andre NorrisGerma Hattingh
Jan Marais

LPSSA Digital Mono

Diane Darlow
Francois van Jaarsveld
Mirna de Hart

LPSSA Digital Mono (HD)

Helouise Mulder

APSSA Digital Colour

Cathy Owen
Ciska Venter
Heinrich Albrecht (1st time)

APSSA Digital Colour (HD)

Ettienne van Niekerk (1st time)

APSSA Digital Mono

Adri van OudheusdenBen Myburgh
Dries Fourie
Malie van der Vyver
Reg Caldecott

APSSA Prints Colour

Cobus Eksteen

APSSA Prints Mono

Jenny Stilwell

FPSSA Digital Colour

Francois Loubser