Honours Results June 2013

Herewith the results of the June 2013 Honours judging session.  Congratulations to all the successful authors!

Below, click on the author’s name to view his/her panel.

LPSSA Colour Digital

Kurt Bohi – Randburg Photo Club
Eileen Covarr – Knysna Photographic Society
Schalk Engelbrecht – George Camera Club
Johan Greyling – AFO Photography Club – 1st application
Willie Nel – Southern Suburbs Camera Club
Malie van der Vyver – National Photographic Club
Etienne van Niekerk – Boksburg Camera Club – 1st application

LPSSA Mono Digital

Chris Mulder – Centurion Camera Club
Rudolph Hiemstra – George Camera Club
Jan Marais – Paarl Photographic Club – 1st application


Renette Kriel – 1st application

APSSA Colour Digital

Peter Hardcastle – Swartland Photographic Club
Willem Kruger – Bloemfontein Kameraklub – 1st application
Gonnie Myburgh – National Photographic Club
Teresa Nel – Bloemfontein Kameraklub
Pieter Venter – Westville Camera Club

APSSA Mono Digital

Johan Hosten – Pretoria Photographic Society

APSSA Colour Prints

Sarel Naude – National Photographic Society


Carl Smorenberg – Westville Camera Club