Honours Results Jan 2014


Herewith the results of the January 2014 Honours judging session.  Congratulations to all the successful authors!

Feedback letter from the Honours Division                Stats  excel


Banner Want to be on judging panel-3

Below, click on the author’s name to view his/her panel.  Once you see the panel, click on the first thumbnail and wait to watch the entire panel as a slideshow or click on each individual image and go at your own pace.

LPSSA Colour Digital

Ben Myburgh – Westville Camera Club
Bennie Vivier – Tygerberg Photographic Society
Cassie du Plessis – Bloemfontein Kameraklub
Chris Duvenhage – Magalies Foto Fun Club
Cyril Furman – Edenvale Photographic Club
Daleen Engelbrecht – George Camera Club
Diane Darlow – Port Elizabeth Camera Club
Elaine Hillhouse – Port Elizabeth Camera Club
Helouise Mulder – Centurion Camera Club
John Arseniou – Queenstown Photographic Workgroup
Kim Stevens – Cape Town Photographic Society
Leslie Clemence – Port Elizabeth Camera Club
Martin Slabbert – Laeveld Fotografieklub
Pam Brighton – Knysna Photographic Society
Phil Muller – Maritzburg Camera Club
Riana van der Gryp – George Camera Club
Schutte Combrink – Knysna Photographic Society
Shane Newman – Westville Camera Club
Steve de Villiers – Laeveld Fotografieklub

LPSSA Mono Digital

Peter Thomas – Alberton Camera Club
Rick Venter – AFO Photography Club

LPSSA Mono Prints

Andre Norris – Centurion Camera Club


Len Cousins – Bloemfontein Camera Club

APSSA Colour Digital

Francois Retief – Randburg Photo Club
Jason Stander – Pietersburg Fotografieklub
Kathy Kay – Hibiscus Coast Camera Club
Louisa Scheepers – Vanderbijlpark Fotografiese Vereniging
Trix Jonker – Bloemfontein Kameraklub

APSSA Mono Digital

Anton la Grange – AFO Photography Club
Coralie Fourie – Bloemfontein Kameraklub
Evelyn Gibson – Midrand Camera Club
Henk Scheepers – Vanderbijlpark Fotografiese Vereniging
Ken van Wyk – Midrand Camera Club
Tania Cholwich – AFO Photography Club
Willem Botha – Alberton Camera Club

APSSA Colour Prints

Ditta Arnott – Boksburg Camera Club

FPSSA Colour Digital

Johan Hosten – Pretoria Photographic Society


See a problem on this page?  Please contact the Webmaster

Views: 18