EXPERT S EXPERT cluster s EXPERT mille s EXPERT mille prem s  EXPERT mille platinum s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA  125 Acceptances                                                                                                  
EPSSA  500 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Cls)  750 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille)  1000 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Premium) 1350 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)  1750 Acceptances                        

Jan 2021                              Honours                                                                                                                                   
Aubrey Siebert EPSSA(Mille-Premium)    
Alta Oosthuizen EPSSA    
Feb 2021       
Donald Brotherstone EPSSA(Mille)    
Catherina du Bois EPSSA    
Francois Venter EPSSA    
Mar 2021      
Laetitia Kenny EPSSA(Mille)    
Laetitia Kenny EPSSA(Mille-Premium)    
Donald Brotherstone EPSSA(Mille-Premium)    
Apr 2021      
Evelyn Gibson EPSSA(Mille-Premium)    
Russel James EPSSA    
May 2021      
Charlaine Gerber EPSSA    
Mietsie Visser EPSSA    
Aubrey Siebert EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)    
Jun 2021      
Kathy Kay EPSSA(Mille)    
Leon Drotsky  EPSSA(Mille-Premium)     
July 2021      
Francois Roux EPSSA(Mille)    
Leon Jacobs EPSSA    
Willem Kruger EPSSA(Mille-Premium)    
Willem Kruger EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)    
Sep 2021      
Theo van der Merwe EPSSA