DPSSA s                     DPSSA vers s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA  125 Acceptances                                                                                                  
EPSSA  500 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Cls)  750 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille)  1000 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Premium) 1350 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)     1750 Acceptances                        

Jan 2019                                Honours                                                                                                                                
Eileen Covarr DPSSA(Open)     
Feb 2019       
Cecile Nowers  DPSSA(Open)    
Leon Pelser DPSSA(Mono)    
Leon Pelser DPSSA(Nature)    
Apr 2019       
Bill Hancox DPSSA(Open)    
Mariluo Manning DPSSA(Mono)    
Clifford Wyeth DPSSA(Open)    
Jun 2019      
Treurnicht du Toit DPSSA(Vers)    
Treunicht du Toit DPSSA(Vers)    
Charlaine Gerber DPSSA(Open)    
Charmaine Joubert DPSSA(Nature)    
Marilou Manning  DPSSA(Vers)     
Marilou Manning DPSSA(Nature)    
Ben Myburgh DPSSA(Mono)    
Paul Rixom DPSSA(Open)    
Cornell Nortier DPSSA(Nature)    
Tania Cholwich DPSSA(Vers)    
Tania Cholwich DPSSA(Open)    
Tania Cholwich DPSSA(Nature)    
Tania Cholwich DPSSA(Mono)    
Simon Fletcher  DPSSA(Vers)      
Simon Fletcher DPSSA(Open)    
Simon Fletcher DPSSA(Nature)    
Simon Fletcher DPSSA(Mono)    
Dirk Heyns DPSSA(Nature)    
Dirk Heyns DPSSA(Mono)    
Shirley Swingler DPSSA(Open)    
Jul 2019      
Jorge Borralho DPSSA(Open)    
Marc de Chalain DPSSA(Nature)    
Derek Gravett DPSSA(Open)    
Jacqueline Johnston DPSSA(Mono)    
Jacqueline Johnston DPSSA(Open)    
Marleen la Grange DPSSA(Open)    
Christo la Grange DPSSA(Open)    
Carol Phillips DPSSA(Open)    
Corine Ross DPSSA(Open)    
Nicci Van As DPSSA(Vers)    
Nicci Van As DPSSA(Open)    
Nicci Van As DPSSA(Nature)    
Nicci Van As DPSSA(Mono)    
Aug 2019       
Phillip de Lange DPSSA(Open)    
Dave Ian Dodds DPSSA(Open)    
Mary Hunter  DPSSA(Open)    
Leon Jacobs  DPSSA(Open)    
Leon Jacobs  DPSSA(Mono)    
Jeff Morris  DPSSA(Audio Visual)     
Nikki Van As  DPSSA(Vers)     
Nikki Van As  DPSSA(Open)    
Nikki Van As  DPSSA(Nature)    
Nikki Van As  DPSSA(Mono)    
Robin Du Bois DPSSA(Open)    
Robin Du Bois DPSSA(Mono)    
Annemarie du Plessis DPSSA(Nature)    
Annemari Coetser DPSSA(Open)    
Leon Jacobs DPSSA(Nature)    
Leon Jacobs DPSSA(Vers)    
Henry Oppel DPSSA(Open)    
Sep 2019       
Francois Retief DPSSA(Nature)    
Francois Venter DPSSA(Open)    
Francois Retief DPSSA(Open)    
David Wolstencroft DPSSA(Open)    
Oct 2019       
Cobus Eksteen DPSSA(Open)    
Human Meyer DPSSA(Mono)    
Joy Mullin DPSSA(Open)    
Nov 2019       
Russell James DPSSA(Nature)    
Leon Heyes DPSSA(Open)    
Dave Mullin DPSSA(Open)    
Dec 2019       
Hanli Smit DPSSA(Open)    
Russell James DPSSA(Mono)    
Russell James DPSSA(Vers)    
Andre Stipp DPSSA(Open)