DPSSA s                     DPSSA vers s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA  125 Acceptances                                                                                                  
EPSSA  500 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Cls)  750 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille)  1000 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Premium) 1350 Acceptances    
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)  1750 Acceptances                        

Mar 2015 Honours                                                                                                   
Marilou Manning                 DPSSA(Open Pictorial)                  
Dec 2016      
Aubrey Siebert DPSSA(Mono)    
Jan 2017      
David Gordon DPSSA(Open)    
Mar 2017      
Jacobus Aucamp  DPSSA(Open)    
Verinda Bosch DPSSA(Open)    
Jenny Stilwell DPSSA(Vers)    
Jenny Stilwell DPSSA(Open)    
Jenny Stilwell DPSSA(Nature)    
Jenny Stilwell DPSSA(Mono)    
May 2017      
Johan Coetzee DPSSA(Mono)    
Jun 2017       
Dirk Heyns DPSSA(Vers)    
Dirk Heyns DPSSA(Open)    
Oct 2017       
Kathy Kay DPSSA(Open)    
Kathy Kay DPSSA(Nature)    
Willie Labuschagne DPSSA(Open)    
Willie Labuschagne DPSSA(Nature)    
Cornell Nortier  DPSSA(Vers)    
Cornell Nortier  DPSSA(Open)    
Cornell Nortier DPSSA(Nature)    
Cornell Nortier  DPSSA(Mono)    
Dec 2017       
Pieter Venter  DPSSA(Open)    
Pieter Venter  DPSSA(Nature)    
Ciska Venter  DPSSA(Open)    
Ciska Venter  DPSSA(Nature)