FIAP Distinctions 2020

FIAP DISTINCTIONS are based on Salon Acceptances in FIAP approved International Salons.  Read more about it on the FIAP Distinction Applications page by clicking on it in the right hand menu on this page or click here.

Congratulations to our latest FIAP Honours recipients!

Stephen Burgstahler AFIAP

Nicol du Toit AFIAP

Russell James AFIAP

Kim Stevens AFIAP

Clifford Wyeth AFIAP

Marleen La Grange EFIAP

Cecile Nowers EFIAP

Francois Roux EFIAP


Selection of images. (Hover with the mouse pointer over the thumbnails below to see the author name and title. Click to see a larger image)


{gallery}galleries/FIAPDistinctions/Website 2020/{/gallery}