FIAP Distinctions 2019

FIAP DISTINCTIONS are based on Salon Acceptances in FIAP approved International Salons.  Read more about it on the FIAP Distinction Applications page by clicking here.

Congratulations to our latest FIAP Honours recipients

Peter Hardcastle AFIAP
Christo la Grange AFIAP
Dewald Tromp AFIAP
Francois Venter AFIAP
Laetitia Kruger EFIAP
Willem Kruger EFIAP/s

Selection of images. (Hover with the mouse pointer over the thumbnails below to see the author name and title. Click to see a larger image)

Views: 13