FIAP Distinctions 2018

FIAP DISTINCTIONS are based on Salon Acceptances in FIAP approved International Salons.  Read more about it on the FIAP Distinction Applications page by clicking on it in the right hand menu on this page or click here.

Congratulations to our latest FIAP Honours recipients!

Lourens Durand AFIAP
Charmain Joubert AFIAP
Marleen la Grange AFIAP
Louis Lotter AFIAP
Cecile Nowers AFIAP
Christo Schutte AFIAP

Aubrey Siebert EFIAP
Malie van der Vyver EFIAP