EPSSA 2022

 EXPERT cluster s EXPERT mille s EXPERT mille prem s  EXPERT mille platinum s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

January 2022
Simon Fletcher – EPSSA(Cls)
Haig Fourie – EPSSA(Cls)
Evelyn Gibson – EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)

February 2022
Russel James – EPSSA(Cls)
Eric Bosman – EPSSA

March 2022
Verinda Bosch

April 2022
Russel James  – EPSSA(Mille)

June 2022
Leon Jacobs – EPSSA(Cls)
Leon Jacobs – EPSSA(Mille)
Francois van der Watt – EPSSA(Mille)

July 2022
Laetitia kenny – EPSSA(Mille-Platinum)