EPSSA 2021

EXPERT cluster sEXPERT mille s EXPERT mille prem s  EXPERT mille platinum s

DPSSA and EPSSA honours are awarded for achievement by PSSA members in South African and International Salons as per the Rules (see rules under the Salon>EPSSA Honours tab)

They are awarded as follows –

DPSSA 125 Acceptances                                                                                                
EPSSA 500 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Cls) 750 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille) 1000 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille-Premium)1350 Acceptances  
EPSSA(Mille-Platinum) 1750 Acceptances                      

Jan 2021                             Honours                                                                                                                                 
Aubrey SiebertEPSSA(Mille-Premium)  
Alta OosthuizenEPSSA  
Feb 2021    
Donald BrotherstoneEPSSA(Mille)  
Catherina du BoisEPSSA  
Francois VenterEPSSA  
Mar 2021   
Laetitia KennyEPSSA(Mille)  
Laetitia KennyEPSSA(Mille-Premium)  
Donald BrotherstoneEPSSA(Mille-Premium)  
Apr 2021   
Evelyn GibsonEPSSA(Mille-Premium)  
Russel JamesEPSSA  
May 2021   
Charlaine GerberEPSSA  
Mietsie VisserEPSSA  
Aubrey SiebertEPSSA(Mille-Platinum)  
Jun 2021   
Kathy KayEPSSA(Mille)  
Leon Drotsky EPSSA(Mille-Premium)   
July 2021   
Francois RouxEPSSA(Mille)  
Leon JacobsEPSSA  
Willem KrugerEPSSA(Mille-Premium)  
Willem KrugerEPSSA(Mille-Platinum)  
Sep 2021   
Theo van der MerweEPSSA