Calendar & Results for year ending June 2021


If you are hosting a Salon, click here for more information.

Results for the year ending June 2020 and earlier can be found under the RESULTS tab


Click here if you wish to download the entire Salon Calendar for 2020-2021 (replaced on 2020.09.05)


PSSA IMPALA TROPHY WINNERS: 1st July 2020 – 30th June 2021

Impala Trophy PDI Overall Winner – Jannes Drotsky
Impala Trophy Prints Overall Winner – Gonnie Myburgh

PSSA Gold Medal Open Colour PDI – Charlaine Gerber

PSSA Gold Medal Nature PDI – Willem Kruger

PSSA Gold Medal Monochrome PDI – Jannes Drotsky & Charlaine Gerber

Top 10 – PDI, in this order

Jannes Drotsky
Willem Kruger
Charlaine Gerber
Leon Venter
Andre Serfontein
Ursula Baumann
Geo Jooste
Johan Drotsky
Haig Fourie
Gonnie Myburgh