*  The 12 members below were nominated for the position of National Director

*  9 of them can be voted for on the unique voting link you will have received on 2020-09-06 as a member of PSSA

*  If you have not received the link or accidentally deleted the link and you are a paid-up member of PSSA, please email your vote to Frank Reuvers

*  Voting opened on 2020-09-07 and will end at midnight 2020-09-20


Click on the nominee's name below to open the CV

Martin Barber

JP Bester

Antenie Carstens

Peter Cavanagh

Simon Fletcher

Evelyn Gibson

Anton La Grange

Melanie Loubser

Corine Ross

Jill Sneesby

Leo Theron

Roel van Oudheusden