2020 Election of National Directors


*  The 12 members below were nominated for the position of National Director

*  9 of them can be voted for on the unique voting link you will have received on 2020-09-06 as a member of PSSA

*  If you have not received the link or accidentally deleted the link and you are a paid-up member of PSSA, please email your vote to Frank Reuvers

*  Voting opened on 2020-09-07 and will end at midnight 2020-09-20


Click on the names below to open the CVs of the 9 newly elected Directors

Martin Barber

Antenie Carstens

Simon Fletcher

Evelyn Gibson

Anton La Grange

Melanie Loubser

Corine Ross

Jill Sneesby

Roel van Oudheusden

Visits: 1