2016 Elections of National Directors

Voting stats 2016


Feedback from the Electoral Officer

The top 8 successful nominations to the PSSA board, in alphabetical order, are as follows:

Carstens Antenie

Feldon Geoffrey

Gibson Evelyn

La Grange Anton

Sneesby Jill

Van Der Walt Johann

Van Oudheusden Adri

Van Oudheusden Roel

The overall poll came in at 36.81% , with the Eastern Cape Region coming in tops at 62.90% poll followed by the Kwazulu- Natal Region at 44.60%.

Poll results for the other regions are attached for information.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Tim Beck for efficiently running and updating (whenever required) the On-line Voting System.

Finally, my heartiest congratulations to the newly appointed directors, may your term of office be a happy and a fruitful one!

Kind regards,
Frank Reuvers CA(SA)
Electoral Officer



Below, please find the CVs of the nominees for the 2016 National Directors’ Elections


Click on the name to open the CV


Adri van Oudheusden

Andre Norris

Antenie Carstens

Anton la Grange

Evelyn Gibson

Geoffrey Feldon

Germa Hattingh

Jill Sneesby

Johann van der Walt

Kevin Mullins

Leon Jacobs

Nicol du Toit

Roel van Oudheusden

Please direct any enquiries to Frank Reuvers at Frank@Reuvers.com